As well as launching the Second Edition rules in Beta, we have also launched this new forum, which is also running as a Beta and is subject to changes :)
Second Edition BETA is here! - http://www.wildwestexodus.com/content/66-rules

Movement Actions

Do 'get in', 'get out' and dash count as movement actions or are they seperate so a limt two hand could dash and move at a cost of two actions? Weve been playing as if they were move actions so the same hand as mentioned before wouldnt be able to dash and move as it would be three actions. Is ask in the BOW demo the guys were playing it as the former

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.